ICSM DS committee has decided to award the following Travel Grants for Female Students:

- Provided by Google and ICSM organizers:
  • Blerina Bazelli (University of Alberta, Canada)
  • Laura Moreno (Wayne State University, USA)
  • Yuan Tian (Singapore Management University, Singapore)
  • Yan Wang (UC Riverside, USA)
- Provided by ICSM organizers:
  • Emitzá Guzmán (TU Munich, Germany)
  • Nesrine Noughi (University of Namur, Belgium)

ICSM Doctoral Symposium (DS) committee has decided to award the grants provided by the National Science Foundation to following US-based students:
  • Mohammad  Gharehyazie (UC Davis)
  • Xiaozhu Meng (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
  • Hoan Nguyen (Iowa State University)
  • Michael Decker (Kent State University)
  • Young-Woo Kwon (Virginia Tech)
  • Francisco Servant (UC Irvine)
  • Raoul Veroy (Tufts University)